Mardi 24 mai 2011 à 19:01

Catchphrases that keep me alive.
That give me the WILL to FIGHT.
That reflects what I got in my mind,
How I feel like.


 " I step into the shadows without complaints or regrets. "

 " Only after disaster can we be resurrected. "

 " I believe whatever doesn't kill you, simply makes you... STRANGER."

" In my opinion, the existence of life is a highly overrated phenomenon."

" And the truth is, there is something terribly wrong with this country, isn't there? "

" We're oft to blame, and this is too much proved, that with devotion's visage and pious action we do sugar on the devil himself. "

" This was freedom.  Losing all hope was freedom. "

" You wear a mask for so long, you forget who you were beneath it. "


" The gyms you go to are crowded with guys trying to look like men, as if being a man means looking the way a sculptor or an art director says. "

" Ideas are bulletproof. "

" First you have to give up, first you have to *know*... not fear... *know*... that someday you're gonna die. "

" You see, madness, as you know, is like gravity. All it takes is a little push! "

" I am tired of Earth. These people. I am tired of being caught in the tangle of their lives."

 " Wanna know how I got these scars? "


" It's only after we've lost everything that we're free to do anything. "

" I am become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds. "

 

Par yoggsothoth le Mardi 24 mai 2011 à 20:28
Je l'aurais bien fait en francais, mais ça a tendance à pas avoir le même effet ...
Par yoggsothoth le Mardi 24 mai 2011 à 21:28
Oui, c'est toujours mieux en VO !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : hell.awaits n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://hell.awaits.cowblog.fr/trackback/3110712

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast