Mercredi 11 mai 2011 à 23:02

We were born from chaos,pain and violence, and still we want ORDER and PEACE. But that's not what we're made for.



I stand alone in a dark place.
Waiting for a flash of enlightment.
A light. A sign.
A proof that I'm not crazy.
That it's worth living.
But it's not. And still, I stand alone.

I sought someone.
Someone who would help me...
And all I got, is Pain.
And infinite anger and violence.
And it's literally KILLING me.

That's all I deserve.
For some reasons I don't even know.
This is my life, and it's ending one minute at a time.
 
 
 

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : hell.awaits n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://hell.awaits.cowblog.fr/trackback/3108019

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast